Log in

No account? Create an account
Maxim Pshenichnikov
January 29th, 2016
09:17 pm


Previous Entry Share Next Entry
To whom it
United States Begins Implementation of Changes to the Visa Waiver Program

Under the Act, travelers in the following categories are no longer eligible to travel or be admitted to the United States under the Visa Waiver Program (VWP):
- Nationals of VWP countries who have traveled to or been present in Iran, Iraq, Sudan, or Syria on or after March 1, 2011 (with limited exceptions for travel for diplomatic or military purposes in the service of a VWP country)
- Nationals of VWP countries who are also nationals of Iran, Iraq, Sudan, or Syria

Current ESTA holders are encouraged to check their ESTA status prior to travel on CBP’s website at esta.cbp.dhs.gov.

(3 comments | Leave a comment)

[User Picture]
Date:January 29th, 2016 08:43 pm (UTC)
Ca va.
Russia is not in the list.
[User Picture]
Date:January 29th, 2016 09:38 pm (UTC)

В каком листе ?

В vWP или из этих четырех?
[User Picture]
Date:January 29th, 2016 09:41 pm (UTC)
С.Кореи тоже нет, так что не так все и плохо.
Powered by LiveJournal.com